Dublin Day Two

Travel caught up with me a bit today. So kind of a lazy day. Started with a visit to ISL, which took a while due to bus routes, etc. It would be a lot easier with a car, but I didn’t really want one in the city. After that, it was another bus ride to Sandyford, where I could hop in the Dublin Bay at the famous 40 foot. Man was the water cold. I walked around my section of the city again and then met Rory and Eamon for dinner at Wagamama Dublin and then a pub crall featuring “possibly the smallest pub.” I then packed in prep for Glenn’s wedding to which I am driving.

Posted from moBlog – mobile blogging tool for Windows Mobile

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

